條款和週二比賽和旋轉的條件

1.此優惠只適用於老年有效賬戶持有人 18 或者更多.

2.This bonus will be active daily on 4th, 11日, 18日, 25日四月 2017 (格林威治標準時間).

3.格林尼治標準時間是ACST -9.30hrs相當於, 本-1hr, 雲台 + 8小時

4.To be eligible for a 50% up to £50 Bonus and 10 bonus Spins, 玩家必須存入至少10£.

5.的獎金 50% of your first deposit up to a maximum of £50 will be added to your account.

6.Standard wagering requirements of 30x the bonus amount apply before the bonus or any capped winnings can be withdrawn.

7.This promotion will only be valid on your first deposit of each day within in the promotion period.

8.The spins will be worth 20p and valid on Cleopatra

9.玩家將各獲得最多 10 spins on Cleopatra

10.自由旋轉和獎金最多可能需要 3 從促銷結束工作日內存入您的帳戶.

11.為了激活自旋玩家必須啟動埃及艷後

12.從自旋贏得所有贏錢將在獎勵基金給予獎勵,並攜帶30倍的總獎金金額下注要求獲得.

13.只有下注這些遊戲: Triple Red Hot 7’s Free Games, She’s a Rich Girl, Texas Tea, Triple Diamond, 100,000 金字塔, Capt. Quid’s Treasure Quest, Pharaoh’s Fortune, 埃及艷後, 達芬奇鑽石, Diamond Queen, Hot Roll Super Times Pay, Medieval Money, Nouveau Riche, Shamrockers Eire to Rock, Vegas Baby!, 貓, Kitty Glitter, Noah’s Ark, Nordic Heroes, Silent Movie, Pixies of the Forest, 黑寡婦, Cash Coaster, Cleopatra PLUS, Coyote Moon, 達芬奇鑽石雙播放, Firehouse Hounds, 金色女神, Goldify, Masques of San Marco, Treasures of the Pyramids, Wolf Run, Miss Red, Miss White, Bubble Craze, Day of the Dead, 家庭蓋伊, Fire Horse, Fire Opals, Garden Party, 捉鬼敢死隊, 金叢林, Grand Monarch, Cash Coaster, Cleopatra PLUS, Coyote Moon, 達芬奇鑽石, Dual Play, Firehouse Hounds, 金色女神, Goldify, Masques of San Marco, Mayan Riches, Treasures of the Pyramids, Wolf Run, Miss Red, Miss White, Bubble Craze, Day of the Dead, 家庭蓋伊, Fire Horse, Fire Opals, Garden Party, 捉鬼敢死隊, 金叢林, Grand Monarch, 吉普賽月亮, Hexbreaker 2, In BloomJeopardy!, Prowling Panther, Siberian Storm, Wheel of Fortune® On Tour, Wheel of Fortune® Triple Extreme Spin, Wheel of Fortune® Ultra5Reels, Lucky Larry’s Lobstermania 2Natural Powers, Pacific Paradise, Sherlock Holmes The Hunt for BlackwoodtokidokiLucky Town, Transformers Battle for Cybertron, Candy Bars, Crown of Egypt, Treasures of Troy, 1421 Voyages of Zheng He, 100 Ladies, 100 Pandas, Apollo Rising, StinkinRich, Wolf Rising, 西方佳麗, 星爆, Gonzo的任務, 雙旋, Spinata大, 金字塔, 小豬財富, 傑克錘, 鉤英雄, 我炫, 斯塔克斯霓虹燈, 傑克與魔豆, 獲勝, 捲軸拉什, 燈火, 迪斯科旋轉, 錦鯉公主, 神話少女, 火花, 貼紙, 魔術門戶, 經典大酒杯, 水果店, 花卉, 蒸汽塔, 拳頭, 幸運的垂釣者, 龍捲風農場逃生, Subtopia, 傑克錘 2, 大爆炸, 老虎機之王, 外星人, 輝光, 神秘的法師, 駕駛, 阿羅哈, 冠軍杯, Nrvna, 天方夜譚, 亞特蘭蒂斯的秘密, 童話傳奇:紅帽, 投名狀:功率晶體, 聖誕節的秘密, Joker Pro will count towards the reduction of the wagering requirement.

14.下面的錢包會朝著投注要求,按照這個順序貢獻: 真正的現金, 紅利再FreeSpin獎金.

15.從獎勵基金的最高金額的轉換將在4X頒發的獎金數額為上限. 一旦下注完成獎勵基金自動轉換.

16.只有在真錢遊戲製作投注將計入下注要求貢獻. 在Google Play上取得對於免費遊戲的投注將不計入投注需求數.

17.一旦記入您的獎金仍然有效 28 天. 如果您無法完成在這一時期的下注要求, 剩下的獎勵基金將從您的賬戶被刪除.

18.投注前資金撤離完畢將導致所有的獎金和這些原因中的任何獎金的賬戶.

19.一旦記入您的獎金自旋仍然有效 7 天. 如果您無法完成在這一時期的下注要求, 從本次促銷餘下的獎勵基金將從您的賬戶被刪除.

20.獎勵學分免徵,無法進行以下遊戲中使用: 外星人, 德古拉, 槍砲’ 玫瑰, 吉米·亨德里克斯, 南方公園, South Park Reel Chaos, 神州財富, 隱形人, Cleopatra Megajackpot, 西伯利亞風暴Megajackpot, Isle O’Plenty, Wolf Run, Star Lanterns, Gong Xi Fa Cai, 小猴子, 精靈最高獎金, 永星, 正義聯盟, 蝙蝠俠, 超人, 閃光, 綠色燈籠, 霍莉麥迪遜之夜, 心理, 詹姆斯·迪恩, 豬八戒嚮導, Thunderstruck II and Avalon.

21.玩家們提醒說,只有一個獎金可以在任何時間被激活, 請訪問 “輪廓” 部分查看整個隊列的獎金

22.管理人員有權扣留任何促銷付款的權利,如果它認為,促進被濫用和/或要約的條款未能達成.

23.管理層保留取消的權利, 終止或改變任何比賽或推廣 (或其規則) 在任何時候,不事先通知.

24.標準條款 & 報考條件.

25.管理層的決定是最終決定在所有的情況下,.

Terms and Conditions of Tuesday Match and Spins

1.This promotion is only available to valid account holders aged 18 or more.

2.This bonus will be active daily on 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th April 2017 (GMT).

3.GMT is the equivalent of ACST -9.30hrs, CET -1hr, PTZ + 8hrs

4.To be eligible for a 50% up to £50 Bonus and 10 bonus Spins, players must deposit a minimum of £10.

5.A bonus of 50% of your first deposit up to a maximum of £50 will be added to your account.

6.Standard wagering requirements of 30x the bonus amount apply before the bonus or any capped winnings can be withdrawn.

7.This promotion will only be valid on your first deposit of each day within in the promotion period.

8.The spins will be worth 20p and valid on Cleopatra

9.Players will each receive a maximum of 10 spins on Cleopatra

10.Free spins and Bonuses can take up to 3 working days from the end of the promotion to be credited to your account.

11.In order to activate the spins players must launch Cleopatra

12.All winnings earned from the spins will be rewarded in bonus funds and carry a wagering requirement of 30x the total bonus amount earned.

13.Only wagering on these games: Triple Red Hot 7’s Free Games, She’s a Rich Girl, Texas Tea, Triple Diamond, 100,000 Pyramid, Capt. Quid’s Treasure Quest, Pharaoh’s Fortune, Cleopatra, Da Vinci Diamonds, Diamond Queen, Hot Roll Super Times Pay, Medieval Money, Nouveau Riche, Shamrockers Eire to Rock, Vegas Baby!, Cats, Kitty Glitter, Noah’s Ark, Nordic Heroes, Silent Movie, Pixies of the Forest, Black Widow, Cash Coaster, Cleopatra PLUS, Coyote Moon, Da Vinci Diamonds Dual Play, Firehouse Hounds, Golden Goddess, Goldify, Masques of San Marco, Treasures of the Pyramids, Wolf Run, Miss Red, Miss White, Bubble Craze, Day of the Dead, Family Guy, Fire Horse, Fire Opals, Garden Party, Ghostbusters, Golden Jungle, Grand Monarch, Cash Coaster, Cleopatra PLUS, Coyote Moon, Da Vinci Diamonds, Dual Play, Firehouse Hounds, Golden Goddess, Goldify, Masques of San Marco, Mayan Riches, Treasures of the Pyramids, Wolf Run, Miss Red, Miss White, Bubble Craze, Day of the Dead, Family Guy, Fire Horse, Fire Opals, Garden Party, Ghostbusters, Golden Jungle, Grand Monarch, Gypsy Moon, Hexbreaker 2, In BloomJeopardy!, Prowling Panther, Siberian Storm, Wheel of Fortune® On Tour, Wheel of Fortune® Triple Extreme Spin, Wheel of Fortune® Ultra5Reels, Lucky Larry’s Lobstermania 2Natural Powers, Pacific Paradise, Sherlock Holmes The Hunt for Blackwoodtokidoki – Lucky Town, Transformers Battle for Cybertron, Candy Bars, Crown of Egypt, Treasures of Troy, 1421 Voyages of Zheng He, 100 Ladies, 100 Pandas, Apollo Rising, Stinkin’ Rich, Wolf Rising, Western Belles, Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest, Twin Spin, Spinata Grande, Pyramid, Piggy Riches, Jack Hammer, Hooks Heroes, Dazzle Me, Neon Stax, Jack and The Beanstalk, Victorious, Reel Rush, Lights, Disco Spins, Koi Princess, Mythic Maiden, Sparks, Stickers, Magic Portals, Blackjack Classic, Fruit Shop, Flowers, Steam Tower, Fisticuffs, Lucky Angler, Tornado Farm Escape, Subtopia, Jack Hammer 2, Big Bang, King of Slots, Aliens, Glow, Master of Mystery, Drive, Aloha, Champions Cup, Nrvna, When Pigs Fly, Secrets of Atlantis, Fairytale Legends:Red Riding Hood, Warlords:Crystals of Power, Secrets of Christmas, Joker Pro will count towards the reduction of the wagering requirement.

14.The following wallets will contribute towards the wagering requirement and in this order: Real Cash, Bonus and then FreeSpin Bonuses.

15.The maximum conversion amount from bonus funds will be capped at 4X the bonus amount awarded. Bonus funds convert automatically once wagering is complete.

16.Only wagers made on Real Money games will contribute towards the wagering requirement. Wagers made on Play For Free games will not count towards the wagering requirement.

17.Once credited your bonus remains valid for 28 days. Should you not complete the wagering requirements in this period, remaining bonus funds will be removed from your account.

18.Withdrawal of funds before the wagering is complete will void all bonuses and any winnings of these attributable to the account.

19.Once credited your bonus spins remain valid for 7 days. Should you not complete the wagering requirements in this period, remaining bonus funds from this promotion will be removed from your account.

20.Bonus credits are exempt and unable to be used on the following games: Aliens, Dracula, Guns ‘N’ Roses, Jimi Hendrix, South Park, South Park Reel Chaos, Divine Fortune, The Invisible Man, Cleopatra Megajackpot, Siberian Storm Megajackpot, Isle O’Plenty, Wolf Run, Star Lanterns, Gong Xi Fa Cai, More Monkeys, Genie Jackpots, Winstar, Justice League, Batman, Superman, The Flash, Green Lantern, An Evening with Holly Madison, Psycho, James Dean, The Pig Wizard, Thunderstruck II and Avalon.

21.Players are reminded that only one bonus can be active at any one time, please go to “profile” section to view your entire bonus queue

22.Management reserves the right to withhold any promotional payment if it believes that the promotion has been abused and/or where the terms of the offer are not fulfilled.

23.Management reserves the right to cancel, terminate or alter any competition or promotion (or the rules thereof) at any time and without prior notification.

24.Standard Terms & Conditions apply.

25.Management’s decision is final in all cases.