Условия во вторник матча и закруток

1.Эта акция доступна только для действительных владельцев счетов в возрасте 18 или больше.

2.This bonus will be active daily on 4th, 11й, 18й, 25го апреля 2017 (время по Гринвичу).

3.GMT является эквивалентом ACST -9.30hrs, ЭТО -1hr, PTZ + 8часов

4.To be eligible for a 50% up to £50 Bonus and 10 bonus Spins, игроки должны внести как минимум £ 10.

5.Бонус в размере 50% of your first deposit up to a maximum of £50 will be added to your account.

6.Standard wagering requirements of 30x the bonus amount apply before the bonus or any capped winnings can be withdrawn.

7.This promotion will only be valid on your first deposit of each day within in the promotion period.

8.The spins will be worth 20p and valid on Cleopatra

9.каждый игрок получит максимум 10 вращается Клеопатры

10.Бесплатные спины и бонусы могут занять до 3 рабочих дней с момента окончания акции будут зачислены на Ваш счет.

11.Для того, чтобы активировать закрутки игроки должны запустить Клеопатру

12.Все выигрыши, полученные от спинов будут вознаграждены в бонусных средств, и несут в себе требование заключения пари на 30x общая сумма полученных бонусов.

13.Только ставки на эти игры: Triple Red Hot 7’s Free Games, She’s a Rich Girl, Texas Tea, Triple Diamond, 100,000 пирамида, Capt. Quid’s Treasure Quest, Pharaoh’s Fortune, Клеопатра, Алмазы Да Винчи, Diamond Queen, Hot Roll Super Times Pay, Medieval Money, Nouveau Riche, Shamrockers Eire to Rock, Vegas Baby!, коты, Kitty Glitter, Noah’s Ark, Nordic Heroes, Silent Movie, Pixies of the Forest, Black Widow, Cash Coaster, Cleopatra PLUS, Coyote Moon, Da Vinci Diamonds Dual Play, Firehouse Hounds, Золотая богиня, Goldify, Masques of San Marco, Treasures of the Pyramids, Wolf Run, Miss Red, Miss White, Bubble Craze, Day of the Dead, Семьянин, Fire Horse, Fire Opals, Garden Party, Ghostbusters, Золотые джунгли, Grand Monarch, Cash Coaster, Cleopatra PLUS, Coyote Moon, Алмазы Да Винчи, Dual Play, Firehouse Hounds, Золотая богиня, Goldify, Masques of San Marco, Mayan Riches, Treasures of the Pyramids, Wolf Run, Miss Red, Miss White, Bubble Craze, Day of the Dead, Семьянин, Fire Horse, Fire Opals, Garden Party, Ghostbusters, Золотые джунгли, Grand Monarch, Gypsy Moon, Hexbreaker 2, In BloomJeopardy!, Prowling Panther, Siberian Storm, Wheel of Fortune® On Tour, Wheel of Fortune® Triple Extreme Spin, Wheel of Fortune® Ultra5Reels, Lucky Larry’s Lobstermania 2Natural Powers, Pacific Paradise, Sherlock Holmes The Hunt for BlackwoodtokidokiLucky Town, Transformers Battle for Cybertron, Candy Bars, Crown of Egypt, Treasures of Troy, 1421 Плаваниях Чжэн Хэ, 100 Ladies, 100 Pandas, Apollo Rising, StinkinRich, Wolf Rising, Western Belles, Starburst, Gonzo Квест, Твин Спин, Spinata Grande, пирамида, Piggy Riches, Джек Хаммер, Крючки Герои, Dazzle Me, Неон Stax, Джек и бобовый стебель, победоносный, Часть Rush, огни, Disco спины, Кой принцессы, Mythic Maiden, Sparks, Наклейки, Магические порталы, Блэкджек Классический, Магазин фруктов, Цветы, Паровая башня, кулачная драка, Лаки Рыболов, Торнадо Farm побег, Обывательщина, Джек Хаммер 2, Большой взрыв, Король Слоты, Инопланетяне, пылать, Мастер-загадка, Водить машину, Aloha, Кубок чемпионов, Nrvna, Когда свиньи летают, Тайны Атлантиды, Fairytale Легенды:Красная Шапочка, Warlords:Кристаллы Силы, Секреты Рождества, Joker Pro will count towards the reduction of the wagering requirement.

14.Следующие бумажники будут способствовать достижению требований по ставкам и в этом порядке: Реальные денежные, Бонус, а затем FreeSpin бонусы.

15.Максимальная сумма конвертации из бонусных средств будет ограничен на 4X сумму бонуса присуждается. Бонусные средства преобразования автоматически после заключения пари закончено.

16.Только ставки, сделанные на реальные деньги будет способствовать требование заключения пари. Wagers сделанные на играть бесплатно игры не будут засчитаны требование заключения пари.

17.После зачисления бонуса остается в силе для 28 дней. Если вы не выполнить требования по ставкам в этот период, Оставшиеся бонусные средства будут удалены из вашего аккаунта.

18.Вывод денежных средств до отыгрыша завершения аннулирует все бонусы и выигрыши по этим приходящаяся на счет.

19.После того, как пополните свой бонус спины остаются в силе 7 дней. Если вы не выполнить требования по ставкам в этот период, Оставшиеся бонусные средства от этой акции будут удалены из вашего аккаунта.

20.Бонусные кредиты освобождены и не могут быть использованы на следующих играх: Инопланетяне, Дракула, Guns «N’ Розы, Jimi Hendrix, Южный парк, South Park Reel Chaos, Божественная Фортуна, Невидимый человек, Cleopatra Megajackpot, Сибирский шторм Megajackpot, Isle O’Plenty, Wolf Run, Star Lanterns, Гонг Xi Fa Cai, Больше Monkeys, Genie джекпоты, Winstar, Лига Справедливости, Бэтмен, сверхчеловек, Вспышка, Зеленый Фонарь, Вечер с Холли Мэдисон, псих, Джеймс Дин, Мастер Pig, Thunderstruck II and Avalon.

21.Игроки должны помнить, что только один бонус может быть активным в любой момент времени, перейдите по ссылкам “профиль” раздел для просмотра всей вашей очереди бонус

22.Администрация оставляет за собой право отказать в любой рекламный платеж, если он считает, что продвижение злоупотребляли и / или где условия предложения не будут выполнены.

23.Администрация оставляет за собой право отменить, прекратить или изменить какой-либо конкуренции или продвижения (либо их правила) в любое время и без предварительного уведомления.

24.Стандартные условия & условия применяются.

25.Решение руководства является окончательным во всех случаях.

Terms and Conditions of Tuesday Match and Spins

1.This promotion is only available to valid account holders aged 18 or more.

2.This bonus will be active daily on 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th April 2017 (GMT).

3.GMT is the equivalent of ACST -9.30hrs, CET -1hr, PTZ + 8hrs

4.To be eligible for a 50% up to £50 Bonus and 10 bonus Spins, players must deposit a minimum of £10.

5.A bonus of 50% of your first deposit up to a maximum of £50 will be added to your account.

6.Standard wagering requirements of 30x the bonus amount apply before the bonus or any capped winnings can be withdrawn.

7.This promotion will only be valid on your first deposit of each day within in the promotion period.

8.The spins will be worth 20p and valid on Cleopatra

9.Players will each receive a maximum of 10 spins on Cleopatra

10.Free spins and Bonuses can take up to 3 working days from the end of the promotion to be credited to your account.

11.In order to activate the spins players must launch Cleopatra

12.All winnings earned from the spins will be rewarded in bonus funds and carry a wagering requirement of 30x the total bonus amount earned.

13.Only wagering on these games: Triple Red Hot 7’s Free Games, She’s a Rich Girl, Texas Tea, Triple Diamond, 100,000 Pyramid, Capt. Quid’s Treasure Quest, Pharaoh’s Fortune, Cleopatra, Da Vinci Diamonds, Diamond Queen, Hot Roll Super Times Pay, Medieval Money, Nouveau Riche, Shamrockers Eire to Rock, Vegas Baby!, Cats, Kitty Glitter, Noah’s Ark, Nordic Heroes, Silent Movie, Pixies of the Forest, Black Widow, Cash Coaster, Cleopatra PLUS, Coyote Moon, Da Vinci Diamonds Dual Play, Firehouse Hounds, Golden Goddess, Goldify, Masques of San Marco, Treasures of the Pyramids, Wolf Run, Miss Red, Miss White, Bubble Craze, Day of the Dead, Family Guy, Fire Horse, Fire Opals, Garden Party, Ghostbusters, Golden Jungle, Grand Monarch, Cash Coaster, Cleopatra PLUS, Coyote Moon, Da Vinci Diamonds, Dual Play, Firehouse Hounds, Golden Goddess, Goldify, Masques of San Marco, Mayan Riches, Treasures of the Pyramids, Wolf Run, Miss Red, Miss White, Bubble Craze, Day of the Dead, Family Guy, Fire Horse, Fire Opals, Garden Party, Ghostbusters, Golden Jungle, Grand Monarch, Gypsy Moon, Hexbreaker 2, In BloomJeopardy!, Prowling Panther, Siberian Storm, Wheel of Fortune® On Tour, Wheel of Fortune® Triple Extreme Spin, Wheel of Fortune® Ultra5Reels, Lucky Larry’s Lobstermania 2Natural Powers, Pacific Paradise, Sherlock Holmes The Hunt for Blackwoodtokidoki – Lucky Town, Transformers Battle for Cybertron, Candy Bars, Crown of Egypt, Treasures of Troy, 1421 Voyages of Zheng He, 100 Ladies, 100 Pandas, Apollo Rising, Stinkin’ Rich, Wolf Rising, Western Belles, Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest, Twin Spin, Spinata Grande, Pyramid, Piggy Riches, Jack Hammer, Hooks Heroes, Dazzle Me, Neon Stax, Jack and The Beanstalk, Victorious, Reel Rush, Lights, Disco Spins, Koi Princess, Mythic Maiden, Sparks, Stickers, Magic Portals, Blackjack Classic, Fruit Shop, Flowers, Steam Tower, Fisticuffs, Lucky Angler, Tornado Farm Escape, Subtopia, Jack Hammer 2, Big Bang, King of Slots, Aliens, Glow, Master of Mystery, Drive, Aloha, Champions Cup, Nrvna, When Pigs Fly, Secrets of Atlantis, Fairytale Legends:Red Riding Hood, Warlords:Crystals of Power, Secrets of Christmas, Joker Pro will count towards the reduction of the wagering requirement.

14.The following wallets will contribute towards the wagering requirement and in this order: Real Cash, Bonus and then FreeSpin Bonuses.

15.The maximum conversion amount from bonus funds will be capped at 4X the bonus amount awarded. Bonus funds convert automatically once wagering is complete.

16.Only wagers made on Real Money games will contribute towards the wagering requirement. Wagers made on Play For Free games will not count towards the wagering requirement.

17.Once credited your bonus remains valid for 28 days. Should you not complete the wagering requirements in this period, remaining bonus funds will be removed from your account.

18.Withdrawal of funds before the wagering is complete will void all bonuses and any winnings of these attributable to the account.

19.Once credited your bonus spins remain valid for 7 days. Should you not complete the wagering requirements in this period, remaining bonus funds from this promotion will be removed from your account.

20.Bonus credits are exempt and unable to be used on the following games: Aliens, Dracula, Guns ‘N’ Roses, Jimi Hendrix, South Park, South Park Reel Chaos, Divine Fortune, The Invisible Man, Cleopatra Megajackpot, Siberian Storm Megajackpot, Isle O’Plenty, Wolf Run, Star Lanterns, Gong Xi Fa Cai, More Monkeys, Genie Jackpots, Winstar, Justice League, Batman, Superman, The Flash, Green Lantern, An Evening with Holly Madison, Psycho, James Dean, The Pig Wizard, Thunderstruck II and Avalon.

21.Players are reminded that only one bonus can be active at any one time, please go to “profile” section to view your entire bonus queue

22.Management reserves the right to withhold any promotional payment if it believes that the promotion has been abused and/or where the terms of the offer are not fulfilled.

23.Management reserves the right to cancel, terminate or alter any competition or promotion (or the rules thereof) at any time and without prior notification.

24.Standard Terms & Conditions apply.

25.Management’s decision is final in all cases.